New Old Songs

by The Campfire Club



New arrangements of songs from "Sing Til the Daylight Comes".

This set of songs was recorded over the summer of 2011 as an added incentive for our Kickstarter Campaign. We had reached our intended goal very early, and the idea was to offer these songs to EVERYONE that pledged if we could reach a new goal of $4000. Well, it didn't happen, but we didn't want these to just sit on a hard drive, never to be heard. So here they are!


released September 26, 2011

Jessye Brick- Violin
Ash Fischer- Guitar, Slide Guitar, Mandolin
Ian McGowan- Bass, Vocal
Ryne Watts- Vocal, Acoustic Guitar
Daniel Williams- Drums, Aux Percussion, Vocal

Recorded, Mixed, and "Mastered" by D. Williams @ Alpha/Omega Recording, summer 2011



all rights reserved


The Campfire Club St Louis, Missouri

The Campfire Club is always changing. It grew from one guy and a guitar into a full band of dudes (and occasionally ladies!) that enjoy twangy guitars, big drums and cheap wine.

The songs tell a lot of sad stories, but we still want to make you shake your butts. So enjoy what you hear and join the club.
... more

contact / help

Contact The Campfire Club

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code